Jorja Smith, a Drake collaborator and impressive artist in her own right, will come to Showbox Sodo in November on her Lost & Found Tour.

We all know that many of the biggest Seattle events often sell out well in advance. But it's not a lost causeā€”if you plan ahead, you can still score tickets for the most popular events. To help you with that, we've rounded up all of the major events that are going on sale in the next couple of days, like Public Image Ltd., Noah Cyrus, and a reading with Black Lives Matter activist DeRay Mckesson. Can't get tickets? Check out our complete Things To Do calendar for more events.

Note: Tickets on sale at 10 a.m. unless otherwise specified

Stay in the know! Get all this and more on the free Stranger Things To Do mobile app (available for iOS and Android), or delivered to your inbox.

ON SALE FRIDAY
COMEDY
#IMomSoHard: Mom's Night Out Round 2
Tues Nov 13 at Paramount Theatre

MUSIC
Alma
Sun Oct 14 at Crocodile
On sale at 11 am

Andy Mineo, Lecrae, Wordsplayed, nobigdyl., WHATUPRG
Fri Sept 28 at Moore Theatre
On sale at 9 am

The Blaze
Mon Oct 22 at the Showbox

Danzig, Venom Inc, Power Trip, Mutoid Man
Thurs Oct 25 at Showbox Sodo

Eptic
Fri Sept 7 at the Showbox

Good Charlotte
Sun Nov 18 at Showbox Sodo

Gregory Alan Isakov
Tues Oct 9 at Moore Theatre

Jorja Smith
Mon Nov 19 at Showbox Sodo

The Legendary Ladies of Motown: Mary Wilson of The Supremes and Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
Sat Nov 10 at Moore Theatre

Lil Dicky, Mustard, Oliver Tree
Wed Oct 17 at ShoWare Center

Los Campesinos!, Illuminati Hotties
Fri Nov 2 at Neumos

Lucero
Sun Nov 11 at the Showbox

Nils Frahm
Tues March 12 at Moore Theare

Noah Cyrus
Mon Oct 22 at Neptune Theatre

Paradise Lost, Solstafir, The Atlas Moth
Mon Oct 15 at Neumos

Poppy, Kailee Morgue, Jaira Burns
Fri Oct 26 at the Showbox

Public Image Ltd.
Mon Oct 29 at the Showbox

Royal Canoe, Begonia
Mon Sept 17 at Barboza

Slothrust
Thurs Sept 20 at Barboza

Sports
Tues Sept 11 at Barboza
On sale at 11 am

Watsky
Thurs Nov 1 at Showbox Sodo

READINGS & TALKS
DeRay Mckesson: On the Other Side of Freedom Book Tour
Fri Sept 21 at Benaroya Hall

Henry Rollins
Fri Oct 19 at Neptune Theatre

Novels & Notables
Thurs Sept 6 at McCaw Hall

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED - ON SALE NOW
MUSIC
The Twilight Sad
Fri Oct 19 at Crocodile

PERFORMANCE
An Evening with Katya
Wed March 13 at SIFF Cinema Egyptian