Don't miss your chance to see Rainn Wilson (you know him as Dwight Schrute from The Office) with some of his pals in May. Ticketmaster

We all know that many of the biggest Seattle events often sell out well in advance. But it's not a lost causeā€”if you plan ahead, you can still score tickets for the most popular events. To help you with that, we've rounded up all of the major events that are going on sale in the next couple of days, like Beach House, ZZ Top and Cheap Trick, and the Chateau Ste. Michelle Summer Concert Series, plus things that have just gone on sale, like Women in Beer 2019. Can't get tickets? Check out our complete Things To Do calendar for more events, plus our list of Flash Deals for nine upcoming events.

Found something you like and don't want to forget about it later? Click "Save Event" on any of the linked events below to add it to your own private list.

Note: Tickets on sale at 10 a.m. unless otherwise specified

ON SALE FRIDAY
COMEDY
Rainn Wilson & Friends
Thurs May 30 at Paramount Theatre

Russell Howard: Respite
Thurs May 14, 2020 at Neptune Theatre

MUSIC
Aly & AJ
Wed June 19 at Neptune Theatre

Anderson Paak & The Free Nationals, Earl Sweatshirt, Thundercat
Thurs June 20 at WaMu Theatre

A R I Z O N A
Tues June 4 at the Showbox

Beach House
May 8-9 at Moore Theatre

Chastity Belt
Thurs May 23 at Clock-Out Lounge

City of the Sun
Sat April 27 at Neumos

Double Major Festival
Sat May 18 at Civic Stadium

Feed Me Presents the High Street Creeps Tour
Wed July 3 at the Showbox

The Floozies, Birocratic
Fri April 26 at Neptune Theatre

Helado Negro, Tasha
Sun May 5 at Columbia City Theater

Howard Jones, Men Without Hats, All Hail The Silence
Thurs June 27 at Moore Theatre

I Prevail, Issues, Justin Stone
Tues May 2 at Showbox Sodo

Jamila Woods
Wed June 26 at Crocodile

Jim James and the Claypool Lennon Delirium
Mon June 24 at the Showbox

Judah & The Lion
Wed Oct 23 at Paramount Theatre

Keb' Mo' Solo'
Sun Oct 6 at Moore Theatre

La Santa Cecilia
Fri June 21 at Neptune Theatre

Ludovico Einaudi
Tues June 18 at McCaw Hall

The Mystery Lights, Future Punx
Fri June 7 at Barboza

The National, Alvvays
Thurs Aug 29 at Marymoor Park

We Were Promised Jetpacks
Wed July 17 at Neumos

Whitney
Fri Oct 25 at Neptune Theatre

Yungblud
Sat June 15 at Neumos

ON SALE SATURDAY
MUSIC
Amos Lee
Fri Aug 23 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Fri Sept 13 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Chicago
July 19-20 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Chris Isaak
Sat Sept 7 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Diana Krall
Thurs Sept 12 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Earth, Wind, and Fire
Sept 20-21 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Double Vision Revisited, Billy Kilson & Larry Braggs
Sat Aug 3 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Gary Clark Jr.
Wed Sept 11 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

The Gipsy Kings with Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo
Fri Aug 9 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band
Fri June 28 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Michael McDonald & Chaka Khan
Thurs July 25 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Norah Jones
Sat July 27 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Pink Martini with China Forbes
Fri Sept 6 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles
Sat June 15 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Rob Thomas, Abby Anderson
Thurs June 13 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Rodrigo y Gabriela
Sat July 13 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Steve Miller Band, Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives
Fri Aug 30 at Chateau Ste. Michelle

ZZ Top, Cheap Trick
Wed Aug 21 at Chateau Ste. Michelle


RECENTLY ANNOUNCED - ON SALE NOW
FOOD & DRINK
Midnight Mecca: South on S E V E N Roundtrip
Sat March 23 at Unlisted Location

Women in Beer 2019
Mon May 13 at Pike Brewing Company

MUSIC
Paradiso Festival
June 14-15 at Gorge Amphitheatre