Catch rock legend Patti Smith with her band at the Paramount in March. Steven Sebring

We all know that many of the biggest Seattle events often sell out well in advance. But it's not a lost cause—if you plan ahead, you can still score tickets for the most popular events. To help you with that, we've rounded up all of the major events that are going on sale soon, like Patti Smith, Citizen Cope, and Pussy Riot, plus things that have just gone on sale, like Gary Gulman and Pike Brewing's Chocofest. Can't get tickets? Check out our complete EverOut Things To Do calendar for more events.

Note: Tickets on sale at 10 a.m. unless otherwise specified

ON SALE THURSDAY
MUSIC
Dan Mangan
Mon April 13 at Tractor Tavern

3TEETH, Carnifex, The Browning, Skold
Mon March 16 at El Corazón

Curious about tea? Learn all about different types of tea at Tea Discovery!
Learn the history, myth and lore of tea while tasting different samples in a fun, interactive class!
Get Your Tickets For The First Ever Confinement Online Film Festival!
A fun night of solitary entertainment featuring films exploring social distancing and quarantine!
The 15th Annual HUMP Film Festival is now online, hosted by Dan Savage!
16 sexy films, showcasing a huge range of sexualities, shapes and sizes, streaming from your home!

ON SALE FRIDAY
COMEDY
The Dude Perfect 2020 Tour
Fri July 10 at Tacoma Dome

MUSIC
Citizen Cope
Fri May 15 at Moore Theatre
On sale at 9 a.m.

Eric Nam, Frenship
Thurs March 5 at Neptune Theatre

Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, I Prevail, Ice Nine Kills
Thurs April 23 at Tacoma Dome

Flora Cash
Sun March 22 at Columbia City Theater

Holy Fuck
Tues March 31 at Neumos

Lil TJay
Thurs Jan 30 at the Showbox
On sale at 12 p.m.

MC Hotdog, Kenzy (MJ116)
Wed March 25 at Neptune Theatre

Patti Smith and her band
Wed March 11 at Paramount Theatre

Pussy Riot
Fri March 20 at Neumos

Rapsody
Wed Feb 26 at Crocodile

Russ
Fri May 1 at WaMu Theatre

Snoh Aalegra, QUIN
Sun March 21 at Showbox Sodo

Thundercat
Sun March 21 at Showbox Sodo

PERFORMANCE
And That's Why We Drink
Sat March 14 at Neptune Theatre
On sale at 7 a.m.

Decisive Engagement: Thoughts and Words with Jocko Willink
Mon Jan 27 at Moore Theatre

The Minimalists: Less Coast Tour
Tues April 14 at Neptune Theatre

SPORTS & RECREATION
Nitro Circus Live - YOU GOT THIS TOUR
Fri May 8 at Evergreen State Fairgrounds

ON SALE NEXT WEEK
Maroon 5, Meghan Trainor
Sat Aug 15 at White River Amphitheatre

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED - ON SALE NOW
COMEDY
Gary Gulman: Peace of Mind
Sat Feb 8 at Neptune Theatre

FOOD & DRINK
Chocofest 2020
Sun Feb 9 at Pike Brewing Company

MUSIC
Brantley Gilbert, Dylan Scott, Brandon Lay
Sat March 21 at Tacoma Dome

Def Leppard, Motley Crüe, Poison, Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
Wed Sep 2 at T-Mobile Park

M. Ward
Sat May 16 at Neptune Theatre